Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists & Laser Hair Removal Specialists located in Celebration, FL & Lakeland, FL

35 total reviews

Florida Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fantastic from start to finish!
Meriem O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/11/21
I went in for a Juvederm consultation. Dr. Pasha explained the procedure, made suggestions on what I needed to have done and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and confident that I decided to have the treatment done in the same visit. I would definitely refer people to Florida Cosmetic Center. All the ladies are extremely nice and very informative. Looking forward to my next visit already.
Lynne K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Pasha and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions. I felt at ease right away and the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this office!
Treneice N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Linda, Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you provide! I have been dealing with insecurities all my life up until my consultation. Linda was super informative and gentle the entire time. I left with confidence and excitement to continue my services. I truly believe in Linda and this facility!
Nacoa H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very nice staff, quick and easy. The office was clean.
Julio S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great service! Can’t wait to see the results!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff is extremely hospitable and I am happy with the Long Lasting results .
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Linda was amazing! Office was beautiful! Made me super comfortable and took her time answering all of my questions. All around a great experience. Cant wait to come back next month!
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first time getting Botox. They took me right in and explained everything, it was a pleasant experience.
Tony R.
Submitted 07/23/20
safe and professional
Viviana G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very nice and helpful
EJ L.
Submitted 06/17/20
the results are better than I expected and the overall experience was amazing! i'm coming back for sure!!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always the best experience. I will be coming here for years to come. Thank Tasha and Linda for the great service.
Eileen O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pasha was very informative. His staff is great. I had a great experience overall.
Irina S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great place great service, very happy. Thank you so much!!!
Simone R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Did botox with Angela and she did an amazing job. She's quick and gentle. I had a great experience at Florida Cosmetic Center and will return soon.
Cortney R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pasha and all the girls at the office are so friendly and talented at what they do. I love going to their office! I’ve done laser, Botox, and facials. I LOVE my results! Can’t wait to go back
Joe F.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was treated very good and everything was explained to me and was painless and very easy! Loved the staff! Feeling better already!
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I LOVE the DOC! Explained every step of my procedure. Blew him a kiss with my new lips!! I’m 25 AGAIN!! See you soon DOC. Xo