Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists & Laser Hair Removal Specialists located in Celebration, FL & Lakeland, FL

30 total reviews

Florida Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nacoa H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very nice staff, quick and easy. The office was clean.
Julio S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great service! Can’t wait to see the results!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff is extremely hospitable and I am happy with the Long Lasting results .
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Linda was amazing! Office was beautiful! Made me super comfortable and took her time answering all of my questions. All around a great experience. Cant wait to come back next month!
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first time getting Botox. They took me right in and explained everything, it was a pleasant experience.
Tony R.
Submitted 07/23/20
safe and professional
Viviana G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very nice and helpful
EJ L.
Submitted 06/17/20
the results are better than I expected and the overall experience was amazing! i'm coming back for sure!!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always the best experience. I will be coming here for years to come. Thank Tasha and Linda for the great service.
Eileen O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pasha was very informative. His staff is great. I had a great experience overall.
Irina S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great place great service, very happy. Thank you so much!!!
Simone R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Did botox with Angela and she did an amazing job. She's quick and gentle. I had a great experience at Florida Cosmetic Center and will return soon.
Cortney R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pasha and all the girls at the office are so friendly and talented at what they do. I love going to their office! I’ve done laser, Botox, and facials. I LOVE my results! Can’t wait to go back
Joe F.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was treated very good and everything was explained to me and was painless and very easy! Loved the staff! Feeling better already!
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I LOVE the DOC! Explained every step of my procedure. Blew him a kiss with my new lips!! I’m 25 AGAIN!! See you soon DOC. Xo
Edrian G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very clean and friend experience
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
5 STARS! I want to Thank Dr Pasha and Angela for my fillers and Botox I had done. I feel like a new woman !! and loved the treatment and extra care you both gave. THANK YOU!
Jasmin P.
Submitted 07/16/19
This place is wonderful. The staff is wonderful and explains every procedure thoroughly. Definitely coming back and highly recommended!
Marisol O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Really helpful! Answer every question and concerned I had.
Sophia S.
Submitted 06/06/19
This place is completely a one stop shop for most of your full body needs. I feel very appreciated and cared for when I complain about all my flaws and Maria, Tasha, Linda & Dr. Pasha are the most professional and attentive personnel I have been able to communicate well with. I look forward to going to their office for anything, even if it's for an opinion and if they can't assist they will direct you to the right people.