Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists & Laser Hair Removal Specialists located in Celebration, FL & Lakeland, FL

39 total reviews

Florida Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andermine E.
Submitted 10/23/21
This is the first time I’ve ever done anything to my body so needless to say I was super nervous. Sophia (the woman in the front) shared her experience with me to help me feel more comfortable which I truly appreciated. Maria is the one you actually performed the cool sculpting procedure on me and she was so amazing and informative and made me feel safe, comfortable, and happy. They both provided true expectations and next steps so that I felt confident. With this awesome staff I just knew that I was in good hands! 10/10 and will definitely recommend! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to see my final results!
Lilly D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Odalis is excelente!
Laura P.
Submitted 08/17/21
The girls were very nice and informative about all the services available. Will definitely schedule once I make a decision on what I'm going to get done !
Michael P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service very attentive and informative
Marcia P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fantastic from start to finish!
Meriem O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/11/21
I went in for a Juvederm consultation. Dr. Pasha explained the procedure, made suggestions on what I needed to have done and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and confident that I decided to have the treatment done in the same visit. I would definitely refer people to Florida Cosmetic Center. All the ladies are extremely nice and very informative. Looking forward to my next visit already.
Lynne K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Pasha and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions. I felt at ease right away and the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this office!
Treneice N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Linda, Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you provide! I have been dealing with insecurities all my life up until my consultation. Linda was super informative and gentle the entire time. I left with confidence and excitement to continue my services. I truly believe in Linda and this facility!
Nacoa H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very nice staff, quick and easy. The office was clean.
Julio S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great service! Can’t wait to see the results!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/21
The staff is extremely hospitable and I am happy with the Long Lasting results .
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Linda was amazing! Office was beautiful! Made me super comfortable and took her time answering all of my questions. All around a great experience. Cant wait to come back next month!
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first time getting Botox. They took me right in and explained everything, it was a pleasant experience.
Tony R.
Submitted 07/23/20
safe and professional
Viviana G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very nice and helpful
EJ L.
Submitted 06/17/20
the results are better than I expected and the overall experience was amazing! i'm coming back for sure!!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always the best experience. I will be coming here for years to come. Thank Tasha and Linda for the great service.
Eileen O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pasha was very informative. His staff is great. I had a great experience overall.
Irina S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great place great service, very happy. Thank you so much!!!