Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Florida Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists & Laser Hair Removal Specialists located in Celebration, FL

21 total reviews

Florida Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pasha was very informative. His staff is great. I had a great experience overall.
Irina S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great place great service, very happy. Thank you so much!!!
Simone R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Did botox with Angela and she did an amazing job. She's quick and gentle. I had a great experience at Florida Cosmetic Center and will return soon.
Cortney R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pasha and all the girls at the office are so friendly and talented at what they do. I love going to their office! I’ve done laser, Botox, and facials. I LOVE my results! Can’t wait to go back
Joe F.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was treated very good and everything was explained to me and was painless and very easy! Loved the staff! Feeling better already!
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I LOVE the DOC! Explained every step of my procedure. Blew him a kiss with my new lips!! I’m 25 AGAIN!! See you soon DOC. Xo
Edrian G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very clean and friend experience
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
5 STARS! I want to Thank Dr Pasha and Angela for my fillers and Botox I had done. I feel like a new woman !! and loved the treatment and extra care you both gave. THANK YOU!
Jasmin P.
Submitted 07/16/19
This place is wonderful. The staff is wonderful and explains every procedure thoroughly. Definitely coming back and highly recommended!
Marisol O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Really helpful! Answer every question and concerned I had.
Sophia S.
Submitted 06/06/19
This place is completely a one stop shop for most of your full body needs. I feel very appreciated and cared for when I complain about all my flaws and Maria, Tasha, Linda & Dr. Pasha are the most professional and attentive personnel I have been able to communicate well with. I look forward to going to their office for anything, even if it's for an opinion and if they can't assist they will direct you to the right people.
Antonia C.
Submitted 06/06/19
This place is amazing!! Maria, Tasha, Linda & Dr. Pasha are the most professional and sweetest people ever!!! I will always continue to have services done here & know where else!!! Thank you all for everything!!!
Lucy D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent customer service, I had some laser treatment and have been extremely happy with my results!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr.Pasha recommended MicroNeedling to help rebuild collagen on my face. I selected the three treatment package. MicroNeedling treatments have already smoothed out fine lines and even troublesome deeper wrinkles on the bridge of my nose! I'm so happy with the results and best of all, it was a natural process!!! I plan to continue this procedure with maintenance treatments to revitalize my skin in the future. Dr. Pasha and his staff have been so professional and sweet during my visits! Thank you to Dr. Pasha, Maria, and Tasha for taking such good care of me! See you next time:)
Heather Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff was amazingly sweet and very informative
Dani M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Maria and Tasha are fabulous. They made my experience so easy and comfortable. Excellent customer service providers and I’m going to use them again.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Maricet P.
Submitted 08/02/18
So relaxing, I loved it.
Dewie W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very personable, great one on one consultation giving me all the information I need to make an informed decision.
Edith M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Experience was great prices were expensive sadly I couldn’t afford to do it!