Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Florida Cosmetic Center

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic Specialists located in Celebration, FL

14 total reviews

Florida Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
5 STARS! I want to Thank Dr Pasha and Angela for my fillers and Botox I had done. I feel like a new woman !! and loved the treatment and extra care you both gave. THANK YOU!
Jasmin P.
Submitted 07/16/19
This place is wonderful. The staff is wonderful and explains every procedure thoroughly. Definitely coming back and highly recommended!
Marisol O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Really helpful! Answer every question and concerned I had.
Sophia S.
Submitted 06/06/19
This place is completely a one stop shop for most of your full body needs. I feel very appreciated and cared for when I complain about all my flaws and Maria, Tasha, Linda & Dr. Pasha are the most professional and attentive personnel I have been able to communicate well with. I look forward to going to their office for anything, even if it's for an opinion and if they can't assist they will direct you to the right people.
Antonia C.
Submitted 06/06/19
This place is amazing!! Maria, Tasha, Linda & Dr. Pasha are the most professional and sweetest people ever!!! I will always continue to have services done here & know where else!!! Thank you all for everything!!!
Lucy D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent customer service, I had some laser treatment and have been extremely happy with my results!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr.Pasha recommended MicroNeedling to help rebuild collagen on my face. I selected the three treatment package. MicroNeedling treatments have already smoothed out fine lines and even troublesome deeper wrinkles on the bridge of my nose! I'm so happy with the results and best of all, it was a natural process!!! I plan to continue this procedure with maintenance treatments to revitalize my skin in the future. Dr. Pasha and his staff have been so professional and sweet during my visits! Thank you to Dr. Pasha, Maria, and Tasha for taking such good care of me! See you next time:)
Heather Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff was amazingly sweet and very informative
Dani M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Maria and Tasha are fabulous. They made my experience so easy and comfortable. Excellent customer service providers and I’m going to use them again.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Maricet P.
Submitted 08/02/18
So relaxing, I loved it.
Dewie W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very personable, great one on one consultation giving me all the information I need to make an informed decision.
Edith M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Experience was great prices were expensive sadly I couldn’t afford to do it!
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/17/18
When I walked into the office at the Florida Cosmetic Center I was welcomed by a very friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff. It immediately made me feel comfortable because I immediately knew I was at the right place for me. They did not try to talk me into anything they only answered my multiple questions and made me feel comfortable with my decisions. I only received Botox injections and Juvederm fillers, but I look every bit of 10 years younger. I am so happy I made the decision to contact the Florida Cosmetic Center Doctor Pasha was extremely professional, but also personable. He cared about my concerns and treated me as my own individual. He did exactly what I wanted and it only took less then 30 minutes. He made all the fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes to litterly disappear. I do not know any of these people personally I’m only writing this because I read many reviews before I decided who to go with. So I am trying to make it easier for the next person by writing about my positive experience. I think if you are contemplating different locations this is definitely the place, you should pick.